What have I been doing?

29 11 2005

Hi folks!

Now you may have noticed from the title, that I’m not asking how you are doing, but rather how I am doing. Well, in short, I’m fine and well (funny to see the word ‘well’ used at the beginning and end of this sentence!).

Has anyone seen the latest series of ‘I’m A Celebrity’? Well I can tell you that I’ve been watching it every evening and so much has happened in a very short space of time! Elaine did not even survive a day in the jungle because she fainted…and now poor Kimberley cannot continue after the accident in the Bushtucker Trial yesterday. And four celebrities have already gone! Still, there are a few characters are in the jungle including the Duke, David Dickinson – getting by and wonder how the tan is, Bobby Ball – who has lost his comedy partner Tommy Cannon, Jenny Frost – I hope she does a trial soon, Sheree Murphy – she’s doing well isn’t she, Jimmy Osmond – broke some rules, but he’s a great bloke, Sid Owen – having a good time in the jungle, Carol Thatcher – all I can say is she is funny!, and…Antony Costa – cool bloke but he loses his temper very easily!

But every day one will go until the jungle has a King or Queen of the jungle (we’ve only had one Queen so far).

Anyway, I think I have told you what I have been doing…so now I pose the question to you – what have you been doing?

Ta!

Actions

Information

One response

29 11 2005
Monica

I’ve been trying to work, key word trying. As for the evenings and television, I’ve been watching Making The Band 3 on MTV. It’s one of my favorites.

Leave a Reply

