On the road!

8 09 2007

Isn't it interesting being on the road…I don't know about you, but every time I am out, there is always going to be at least one driver in a car who makes a mistake!

No question about it – how many of you have seen someone park badly, gone past you incredibly close, or even driving the wrong way (the ones who exit a one way street in the wrong direction)!

I could moan about this all day, but I want to ask you the question, what silly activity on the road have you seen? Let me know!

Oh by the way, I wasn't driving when I sent this entry, I was the passenger! There's no way I would do that!!!

Sent from my BlackBerry® wireless device

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

