They sell out quick!

20 09 2007

Hi all

It looks like the iPod Touch is a very difficult product to get! There was no way I was going to get my hands on one this evening as I took a chance and visited the Apple Store in Regent Street once again!

But unfortunately, no luck…they had run out of the 16Gb iPod Touch for the second day running! Even worse, they had sold all their iPod Touch-es three hours before I had arrived to try to buy one. And even worse than that, they informed me that they had no idea when they will get any more!

My best bet is to wait until 28th September (or earlier if I am lucky?)…apparently some iPod Touch models have a screen defect…or so I have read. I will let you know what happens next….watch this space!!!

Actions

Information

One response

23 09 2007
julio

Hey, I’ve seen it out now!

Leave a Reply

